Quality Service that Exceeds Customer Expectations

9805 NW 80 Ave Bay# 13D, Hialeah Gardens Hialeah, FL 33016

786-426-9428

Reviews

Date: 06-09-2020 - 5 stars

Review by Yarabit Avila

Excelente servicio, muy profesional y personas muy serias y responsables en su trabajo,me pusieron las ventanas y las puertas de mi casa y se los recomiendo 100%

Thank you!

Date: 06-20-2019 - 5 stars

Review by Nellie B. in Miami, FL
Project: Install or Replace Interior Doors
Javier is a consummate professional! He helped me create a door for an irregular laundry closet. Installation was smooth and quick. I didn't know, but he also works on crown molding and base boards. A friend has a project and he's already been recommended. Great service!

Date: 06-05-2019 - 5 stars

Review by Lorinzo L. in Miami, FL
Project: Install or Replace Exterior Doors - For Business
Very professional and the work was A-1

Date: 05-29-2019 - 5 stars

Review by Walter F. in Miami, FL
Project: Install or Replace Exterior Doors
I highly recommend Javier to anyone that wants fair pricing, professional installation, and a very helpful friendly experience. Very Happy with the installation, great job!!

​​​​​​Date: 08-31-2020 - 5 stars

Review by Fernando Barranco
I am very happy with the job well done and my new impact doors look amazing while still strong especially for the hurrricane season. Highly recommended!

Date: 06-16-2019 - 5 stars

Review by Valerie R. in Opa Locka, FL
Project: Install or Replace Exterior Doors
The service was great and fast and the work was great

Date: 06-04-2019 - 5 stars

Review by Lydia S. in North Miami Beach, FL
Project: Install or Replace Interior Doors
my installer was very cordinal and determined to fulfill any troubleshooting challenges

Date: 05-09-2019 - 5 stars

Review by Harry A. in Miami, FL
Project: Install or Replace Interior Doors
Excellent. Stayed in contact with me all of the time. Great value. Fabulous Vendor and such a nice guy to work with.

 

Date: 09-25-2019 - 5 stars

Review by Jose Roman 
Project: Professional, on time, excellent prices!

Date: 17-05-2020  - 5 starts

Review by Olivia Garcia Dieguez: Great service  excellent job, I’m very pleased with everything

Date: 21/04/2020  - 5 starts

Review by Yahaira Silva: I thank you very much for your services I am extremely satisfied as my door was thank you I recommend

Date: 28/02/2020  - 5 starts

Review by Jose A. Castro: Very pleased with your work, price, it's an efficient company, always listening and making the customer satisfied, I guarantee them.

Date: 19/11/2018 - 5 starts

Review by Daniel Marlene Lugo: The best very happy and pleased with the work done and next week there I have it again to continue excellent work I recommend 100 %

Date: 23/04/2020  - 5 starts

Review by Carla Alva: Great job. Very responsible.
Recommended!

Date: 21/04/2020  - 5 starts

Review by Yahaira Silva: Very happy and satisfied with the Intalacion of my door I recommend them very well the work and clean

Date: 25/02/2020 - 5 starts

Review by Hector Perez: Great people, very understanding and helped us with our own doors. the price was fair and can easily communicate with others as they want me to be satisfied after all. I strongly recommend them, without a doubt, myself and the family are happy to have opened our doors with them.

Date: 10/05/2020 - 5 starts

Review by Sanchez Yeni: ​​​​​Excelente servicio encantada con el trabajo que hicieron recomendados 100% muchas gracias.